Ayse Nur Koyun

Ayse Nur Koyun

Organizer & Curator

Favourite TED Talk: A kinder, gentler philosophy of success / Alain de Botton

Quote: Live life as everything is rigged in your favor. – Rūmī

Email: ayse.koyun@tedxtuwien.at

Sebastian Hecko

Sebastian Hecko

Co-Organizer, Sponsoring & Exhibition Manager

Favourite TED Talk: The prison of your mind / Sean Stephenson

Quote: There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self – Hemingway

Email: sebastian.hecko@tedxtuwien.at

Vildan Gülle

Vildan Gülle

Co-Organizer, Speaker Curation & IT Manager

Favourite TED Talk: Travel More & Buy Less – Luis Vargas

Quote: Be less curious about people and more curious about ideas. – Marie Curie

Email: vildan.guelle@tedxtuwien.at

Antonia Hauenschild

Antonia Hauenschild

Social Media
Alexander Rauscher

Alexander Rauscher

Audio/Video Team Supervisor

Favourite TED Talk: Sir Ken Robinson – Do schools kill creativity?

Email:alexander.rauscher@tedxtuwien.at

Alexander Viernstein

Alexander Viernstein

Sponsoring / Eventmanagement

Favourite TED Talk: This is what happens when you reply to spam email | James Veitch

Email: alexander.viernstein@tedxtuwien.at

Alexandra Pauna

Alexandra Pauna

Head of Social Media

Email: alexandra.pauna@tedxtuwien.at

Daniel Koch

Daniel Koch

Speaker Curation

Hugh Herr at TED2014 “The new bionics that let us run, climb and dance”

Favourite TED Talks: The new bionics that let us run, climb and dance | Huge Herr

Email: daniel.koch@tedxtuwien.at

Dominika Kassovicova

Dominika Kassovicova

Content

Email: dominika.kassovicova@tedxtuwien.at

Jenny Bielskikh

Jenny Bielskikh

Content
Marcus Orlovsky

Marcus Orlovsky

Host
Mihai Filotie

Mihai Filotie

Speaker Curation

Email: mihai.filotie@tedxtuwien.at

Nina Winkler

Nina Winkler

Speaker Curation

Email:nina.winkler@tedxtuwien.at

Omar Bayan

Omar Bayan

Graphic Designer
Paul Jacob Scheliga

Paul Jacob Scheliga

Soundman
Philip Folwark

Philip Folwark

Stage designer

Favourite TED Talks: Kelly McGonigal – How to make stress your friend

Email:philip.folwark@tedxtuwien.at

Chiara Lisy

Chiara Lisy

Stage Design

Email: chiara.lisy@tedxtuwien.at

Tamara Zimmermann

Tamara Zimmermann

Speaker Curation

Email: tamara.zimmermann@tedxtuwien.at

Walter Kuba

Walter Kuba

Speaker Curation

Favourite TED Talk: Why we do what we do | Tony Robbins

Email: walter.kuba@tedxtuwien.at

Zeynep Gülle

Zeynep Gülle

Content & Press Release

Favorite TED Talk: JR – Use art to turn the world inside out

Email: zeynep.guelle@tedxtuwien.at

Johanna Urbanz

Johanna Urbanz

Social Media

Email: johanna.urbanz@tedxtuwien.at

Pia Hochreiner

Pia Hochreiner

Content
Flora Rajakowitsch

Flora Rajakowitsch

Soundwoman
Katharina Ehrmann

Katharina Ehrmann

Speaker Curation

Email: katharina.ehrmann@tedxtuwien.at

Yara Nasif

Yara Nasif

Content

Email: yara.nasif@tedxtuwien.at

Alexander Drechsel

Alexander Drechsel

Content

Email: alexander.drechsel@tedxtuwien.at

Varia Bogomolova

Varia Bogomolova

Social Media

Favourite TED Talk: How to stop screwing yourself over / Mel Robbins

Quote: Its simple (but not easy): force yourself out of your head, past your feeling, out of your comfort zone.

Email: varia.bogomolova@tedxtuwien.at

Lisa Weijler

Lisa Weijler

Content

Email: lisa.weijler@tedxtuwien.at

Buse Özgöde

Buse Özgöde

Volunteer Manager
Bernadette Czermak

Bernadette Czermak

Content

Email: bernadette.czermak@tedxtuwien.at

Ece Atil

Ece Atil

Design

Quote: It’s what you do with the pieces that break that will make you. – Darryle Pollack

Email: ece.atil@tedxtuwien.at

Bettina Kerschbaumer-Schramek

Bettina Kerschbaumer-Schramek

Speaker Coach

Favourite TED Talk: 10 ways to have better conversations – Celeste Headlee

Quote: The person with a new idea is a crank – until the idea succeeds. – Mark Twain

Arzu Ertem

Arzu Ertem

Social Media

Favourite TED Talk: The Secret of Going Viral / Shahak Shapira

Email: arzu.ertem@tedxtuwien.at

Ayse Nur Koyun

Ayse Nur Koyun

Organizer & Curator

Favourite TED Talk: A kinder, gentler philosophy of success / Alain de Botton

Quote: Live life as everything is rigged in your favor. – Rūmī

Email: ayse.koyun@tedxtuwien.at

Sebastian Hecko

Sebastian Hecko

Co-Organizer, Sponsoring & Exhibition Manager

Favourite TED Talk: The prison of your mind / Sean Stephenson

Quote: There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self – Hemingway

Email: sebastian.hecko@tedxtuwien.at

Vildan Gülle

Vildan Gülle

Co-Organizer, Speaker Curation & IT Manager

Favourite TED Talk: Travel More & Buy Less – Luis Vargas

Quote: Be less curious about people and more curious about ideas. – Marie Curie

Email: vildan.guelle@tedxtuwien.at

Antonia Hauenschild

Antonia Hauenschild

Social Media
Alexander Rauscher

Alexander Rauscher

Audio/Video Team Supervisor

Favourite TED Talk: Sir Ken Robinson – Do schools kill creativity?

Email:alexander.rauscher@tedxtuwien.at

Alexander Viernstein

Alexander Viernstein

Sponsoring / Eventmanagement

Favourite TED Talk: This is what happens when you reply to spam email | James Veitch

Email: alexander.viernstein@tedxtuwien.at

Alexandra Pauna

Alexandra Pauna

Head of Social Media

Email: alexandra.pauna@tedxtuwien.at

Daniel Koch

Daniel Koch

Speaker Curation

Hugh Herr at TED2014 “The new bionics that let us run, climb and dance”

Favourite TED Talks: The new bionics that let us run, climb and dance | Huge Herr

Email: daniel.koch@tedxtuwien.at

Dominika Kassovicova

Dominika Kassovicova

Content

Email: dominika.kassovicova@tedxtuwien.at

Jenny Bielskikh

Jenny Bielskikh

Content
Marcus Orlovsky

Marcus Orlovsky

Host
Mihai Filotie

Mihai Filotie

Speaker Curation

Email: mihai.filotie@tedxtuwien.at

Nina Winkler

Nina Winkler

Speaker Curation

Email:nina.winkler@tedxtuwien.at

Omar Bayan

Omar Bayan

Graphic Designer
Paul Jacob Scheliga

Paul Jacob Scheliga

Soundman
Philip Folwark

Philip Folwark

Stage designer

Favourite TED Talks: Kelly McGonigal – How to make stress your friend

Email:philip.folwark@tedxtuwien.at

Chiara Lisy

Chiara Lisy

Stage Design

Email: chiara.lisy@tedxtuwien.at

Tamara Zimmermann

Tamara Zimmermann

Speaker Curation

Email: tamara.zimmermann@tedxtuwien.at

Walter Kuba

Walter Kuba

Speaker Curation

Favourite TED Talk: Why we do what we do | Tony Robbins

Email: walter.kuba@tedxtuwien.at

Zeynep Gülle

Zeynep Gülle

Content & Press Release

Favorite TED Talk: JR – Use art to turn the world inside out

Email: zeynep.guelle@tedxtuwien.at

Johanna Urbanz

Johanna Urbanz

Social Media

Email: johanna.urbanz@tedxtuwien.at

Pia Hochreiner

Pia Hochreiner

Content
Flora Rajakowitsch

Flora Rajakowitsch

Soundwoman
Katharina Ehrmann

Katharina Ehrmann

Speaker Curation

Email: katharina.ehrmann@tedxtuwien.at

Yara Nasif

Yara Nasif

Content

Email: yara.nasif@tedxtuwien.at

Alexander Drechsel

Alexander Drechsel

Content

Email: alexander.drechsel@tedxtuwien.at

Varia Bogomolova

Varia Bogomolova

Social Media

Favourite TED Talk: How to stop screwing yourself over / Mel Robbins

Quote: Its simple (but not easy): force yourself out of your head, past your feeling, out of your comfort zone.

Email: varia.bogomolova@tedxtuwien.at

Lisa Weijler

Lisa Weijler

Content

Email: lisa.weijler@tedxtuwien.at

Buse Özgöde

Buse Özgöde

Volunteer Manager
Bernadette Czermak

Bernadette Czermak

Content

Email: bernadette.czermak@tedxtuwien.at

Ece Atil

Ece Atil

Design

Quote: It’s what you do with the pieces that break that will make you. – Darryle Pollack

Email: ece.atil@tedxtuwien.at

Bettina Kerschbaumer-Schramek

Bettina Kerschbaumer-Schramek

Speaker Coach

Favourite TED Talk: 10 ways to have better conversations – Celeste Headlee

Quote: The person with a new idea is a crank – until the idea succeeds. – Mark Twain

Arzu Ertem

Arzu Ertem

Social Media

Favourite TED Talk: The Secret of Going Viral / Shahak Shapira

Email: arzu.ertem@tedxtuwien.at