Ayse Nur Koyun

Ayse Nur Koyun

Organizer & Curator View Details
Akin Köran

Akin Köran

Homepage Design View Details
Alexander Rauscher

Alexander Rauscher

Audio/Video Team Supervisor View Details
Alisha Cortina

Alisha Cortina

Design & Creative Area View Details
Dominik Dreier

Dominik Dreier

Volunteer Manager & Strategic Advisor & Sponsoring View Details
Elisabeth Rauchenwald

Elisabeth Rauchenwald

Sponsoring & Partnerships View Details
Gwendolin Korinek

Gwendolin Korinek

FB Manager View Details
Hergül Savur

Hergül Savur

Social Media View Details
Karl Metzger

Karl Metzger

Strategic advisor, Sponsoring & Speaker curation View Details
Majlinda Gorqaj

Majlinda Gorqaj

Marketing & Press Releases View Details
Marcus Orlovsky

Marcus Orlovsky

Host View Details
Niki Ernst

Niki Ernst

Speaker Coach View Details
Nina Winkler

Nina Winkler

Sponsoring & Partnerships View Details
Paul Jacob Scheliga

Paul Jacob Scheliga

Soundman View Details
Philip Folwark

Philip Folwark

Stage designer View Details
Rahul Arora

Rahul Arora

Design & Speaker Curation View Details
Roxana Neacsu

Roxana Neacsu

Social Media View Details
Sascha Plosinjak

Sascha Plosinjak

Eventmanagement View Details
Sebastian Hecko

Sebastian Hecko

Exhibition Manager View Details
Vildan Gülle

Vildan Gülle

Homepage Design View Details
Zahra Rahimi

Zahra Rahimi

Graphic Art Designer View Details
Zeynep Gülle

Zeynep Gülle

Communication & Speaker Curation View Details
Ayse Nur Koyun

Ayse Nur Koyun

Organizer & Curator

Favourite TED Talk: The psychology of self-motivation / Scott Geller
Quote: Believe in your Dreams

Email:ayse.koyun@tedxtuwien.at

Akin Köran

Akin Köran

Homepage Design

Favourite TED Talk: The Globalisation of Love / Wendy Williams

Quote: Surround yourself with people who believe in your dreams, encourage your ideas, support your ambitions, and bring out the best in you

Email: akin.koeran@tedxtuwien.at

Alexander Rauscher

Alexander Rauscher

Audio/Video Team Supervisor

Favourite TED Talk: Sir Ken Robinson – Do schools kill creativity?

Email:alexander.rauscher@tedxtuwien.at

Alisha Cortina

Alisha Cortina

Design & Creative Area

Favourite TED Talk: My year of saying yes to everything / Sonda Rihmes

Email:alisha.cortina@tedxtuwien.at

Dominik Dreier

Dominik Dreier

Volunteer Manager & Strategic Advisor & Sponsoring

Favourite TED Talk: Your body language shapes who you are / Amy Cuddy

Email:dominik.dreier@tedxtuwien.at

Elisabeth Rauchenwald

Elisabeth Rauchenwald

Sponsoring & Partnerships

Email: elisabeth.rauchenwald@tedxtuwien.at

Gwendolin Korinek

Gwendolin Korinek

FB Manager

Favourite TED Talk: The TED Talk I will hold someday in the future
Quote: Never trust a Klingon, you will always regret it

Email:gwendolin.korinek@tedxtuwien.at

Hergül Savur

Hergül Savur

Social Media

Favourite TED Talk: How to travel the world with almost no money / Tomislav Perko

Quote: Limits exist only in the mind.
You are always one decision away from a totally different life

Email:herguel.savur@tedxtuwien.at

Karl Metzger

Karl Metzger

Strategic advisor, Sponsoring & Speaker curation

Favourite TED Talks: My philosophy for a happy life / Sam Berns
&
Printing a human kidney / Anthony Atala

Quote: Whatever you do, do wisely, and think of the consequences

Email:karl.metzger@tedxtuwien.at

Majlinda Gorqaj

Majlinda Gorqaj

Marketing & Press Releases

Email:majlinda.gorqaj@tedxtuwien.at

Marcus Orlovsky

Marcus Orlovsky

Host
Niki Ernst

Niki Ernst

Speaker Coach
Nina Winkler

Nina Winkler

Sponsoring & Partnerships

Email:nina.winkler@tedxtuwien.at

Paul Jacob Scheliga

Paul Jacob Scheliga

Soundman
Philip Folwark

Philip Folwark

Stage designer

Favourite TED Talks: Kelly McGonigal – How to make stress your friend

Email:philip.folwark@tedxtuwien.at

Rahul Arora

Rahul Arora

Design & Speaker Curation

Favourite TED Talk: Using the power of being different, Janina Kugel

Email:rahul.arora@tedxtuwien.at

Roxana Neacsu

Roxana Neacsu

Social Media

Favourite TED Talks: Why we do what we do | Tony Robbins
& The power of vulnerability | Brené Brown
Quote: It’s the little things in life

Email: roxana.neacsu@tedxtuwien.at

Sascha Plosinjak

Sascha Plosinjak

Eventmanagement

Favourite TED Talk: Why we do what we do / Tony Robbins
Quote: Nur wer sein Ziel kennt, findet seinen Weg / Laotse

Email: sascha.plosinjak@tedxtuwien.at

Sebastian Hecko

Sebastian Hecko

Exhibition Manager

Favourite TED Talk: The prison of your mind / Sean Stephenson

Quote: There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self – Hemingway

Email: sebastian.hecko@tedxtuwien.at

Vildan Gülle

Vildan Gülle

Homepage Design

Quote: Even a smile is charity!

Email: vildan.guelle@tedxtuwien.at

Zahra Rahimi

Zahra Rahimi

Graphic Art Designer

‏Favourite TED Talk: A New Approach To Design
‏Quote: A Window to A more Beautiful World

Email: zahra.rahimi@tedxtuwien.at

Zeynep Gülle

Zeynep Gülle

Communication & Speaker Curation

Favorite TED Talk: JR – Use art to turn the world inside out

Email: zeynep.guelle@tedxtuwien.at